Team members

Richard Williams

Chief Executive

Andrea Powell

Director of Programmes (Deputy Chief Executive)

Katy Hales

Director of Philanthropy

Ffion Roberts

Grants & Programmes Manager

Anoushka Palmer

Head of Communication and Marketing

Smitha Coughlan

Head of Finance

Carol Doyle

Finance Administration Assistant

Clare Davies

Grants Officer

Ceri Thomas

Grants Officer

Claire Buckley

Grants Officer

Harriet Brewster

Executive Assistant

Yvonne Pillinger

Pears Action Learning Officer